On May 4, 2022, 600+ business, education, political and community leaders from across Ohio came together to take part in the fourth annual Aim Hire Workforce & Education Conference! 

Plenary Sessions

Click the Session Title to Watch Recording

Hope Arthur

Director, Workforce Innovation, 

The Health Collaborative Workforce Advisory Council

Jim Batchelder

President and Founder, 

Stark County Manufacturing Workforce Development Partnership

Christina Misali 

Director, Talent Pipeline, 

Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber

Eric Gordon


Cleveland Municipal School District

Shana Marbury

General Counsel, Senior Vice President, Talent, 

Greater Cleveland Partnership

Autumn Russell

Executive Director, 

Greater Cleveland Career Consortium

John Hambrick

Work-Based Learning Coordinator, 

Educational Service Center of Central Ohio

Dan Leffingwell


Noble Local Schools

Tracy Spikes

Workforce Development, Senior Program Manager, 

Central Ohio Transit Authority

Anna Marie Vaughn


Columbiana Business Advisory Council

Roger Blevins

High School Science Teacher, 

Huron City School District

Tim Myers

General Manager,

Century Die

Andrea Smith

Assistant Superintendent, 

North Point Education Service Center

Christine Boucher

Business Partnership Coordinator, 

Eastland Fairfield Career Center

Chad Bridgman

Director of Work-Based Learning, 

Sinclair Community College

Dorsey Hager

Executive Secretary-Treasurer, 

Columbus Building Trades Council

Denise Bartick


MAX Technical Training

Grant Jacoby

Sr. Director Strategic Technology Development, SVP,

Fifth Third Bank

Michael Kirkendall

Director of Business Development, 

MAX Technical Training

Amy Donahoe

Director of Workforce Development, 

Greater Springfield Partnership

Josh Luke

Business Services Manager, 

Ohio Means Jobs Allen County

Tom Lasley

CEO Emeritus, 

Learn to Earn Dayton

Bob Savage

Founder and Exec. Director,

Toledo Tomorrow

Matt Sheridan


Mid-East Career and Technology Center

MorraLee Keller

Senior Director of Strategic Programming, 

National College Attainment Network

Tracy Green

Vice President, Strategic and Institutional Development, 

Lorain County Community College

Michele Scott Taylor

Chief Program Officer, 

College Now Greater Cleveland

Alejandra Amaya

Site Manager, 

The Centers and El Barrio

Amy Dutton

Talent Strategy Manager, 


Barbara Henry

Assistant Vice President, Nontraditional and Military Student Services, 

Bowling Green State University

Dean Scheiderer

Education Program Specialist, 

Ohio Department of Education

Chris Spradlin

Executive Vice-President & Provost, 

Edison State Community College